How to reorder exercises in a workout plan or template?



To reorder exercises in a workout plan: 
  • Select the plan or template that you wish to edit 
  • Scroll down to the bottom and tap on "Reorder or delete exercises". This will cause reordering button (button with 3 horizontal lines stacked on top of each other) to become visible.
  • Hold this reordering button and move the exercise row to its new location.
  • Once reordered, tap the Done button on top right to save the changes.

Feedback and Knowledge Base