How to remove a client




To remove an already added client, 
  1. Swipe left on the client's card in the main navigation screen. The app would highlight a hidden "Delete" button. 
  2. Tap on the Delete button to remove the client. 
Note: Once you've removed a client, they would no longer be able to access the workout plans that you have created for them. 




Feedback and Knowledge Base